Contact

Finland

Risutec
Porintie 314, building 5, 29250 Nakkila, Finland

CEO Jussi Aikala


jussi.aikala@risutec.fi
+358 500 721 764

 

VP Markus Vihottula
markus.vihottula@risutec.fi
+358 40 8364219

 

Sales Manager Henri Syvänen
henri.syvanen@risutec.fi
+358 50 338 9160

 

Product Specialist Cristian Ramirez
cristian.ramirez@risutec.fi
+358 50 476 9878

Production engineer Antti Opas

antti.opas@risutec.fi

+358 50 443 5400

 

Office Assistant Moona Kuusisto

moona.kuusisto@risutec.fi

 

Retailers

South America

Chile
RAICO S.A.
(56) 2 - 2592 35 00
info@raico.cl

Brazil
Director Mr. Antonio Paulo de Albuquerque Neto
Mobile +55 48 9623 3223
antonio.paulo@risutec.fi

Interested in wholesale / resale?

Please contact our sales manager Mr. Henri Syvänen

Ask more or request for offer!