Contact

Contact Us

Head Office - Risutec Finland

Porintie 314, Building 5
29250 Nakkila
Finland

Billing address: risutec@risutec.fi

Our People

CEO Jussi Aikala
jussi.aikala@risutec.fi
+358 500 721 764

VP Markus Vihottula
markus.vihottula@risutec.fi
+358 40 8364219

Sales Manager Henri Syvänen
henri.syvanen@risutec.fi
+358 50 338 9160

​Product Specialist Cristian Ramirez
cristian.ramirez@risutec.fi
+358 50 476 9878

Production Engineer Antti Opas
antti.opas@risutec.fi
+358 50 443 5400

Field Engineer Lauri Suonpää

Marketing Manager Henrik Janer
henrik.janer@risutec.fi
+358 405 326 009

Office:
office@risutec.fi
+358 50 4706 777
For Spanish and English queries ask for Claudia Najle

Our Distributors


South America

Chile
RAICO S.A.
(56) 2 - 2592 35 00
info@raico.cl

Columbia
Eurosierras
Mr. Juan Fernando Gomez
(+574) 322 9108
juangomez@eurosierras.com

Europe
Czech Republic
Petr Liška
+420 702 007 544
info@agreo.cz


Interested in wholesale / resale?
Please contact our sales manager Mr. Henri Syvänen