Get In Touch



Head Office - Risutec Finland

  • Porintie 314, Halli 5, 29250, Nakkila, FINLAND
  • risutec@risutec.fi
  • +358 50 338 9160

The Risutec Team

Jussi Aikala

CEO

  • jussi.aikala@risutec.fi
  • +358 500 721 764

Markus Vihottula

VP

  • markus.vihottula@risutec.fi
  • +358 40 836 4219

Henri Syvänen

Sales Manager

  • henri.syvanen@risutec.fi
  • +358 50 338 9160

Cristian Ramirez

Product specialist

Antti Opas

production engineer

Lauri Suonpää

Field engineer

Henrik Janer

development director

  • henrik.janer@risutec.fi
  • +358 405 326 009

Claudia Najle

Export Sales

  • claudia.najle@risutec.fi
  • +358 50 4706 777

Our Distributing Dealers and Resellers

Interested in becoming a Risutec reseller? Please contact our sales manager Mr. Henri Syvänen!

Chile

RAICO S.A.                                Mr. Michael Alexandroff
+56 2  2592 35 00
info@raico.cl

Czech Republic

Agreo
Mr. Petr Liška
+420 702 007 544
info@agreo.cz

Portugal

Moviter Equipamentos S.A.
Mr. Joao Pereira                      +35 1 935 683 802
joao.pereira@movicortes.pt

China

Norin Guangxi Forestry Development
Mr. Pei                    
124814406@qq.com

Estonia

Autra
Mr. Raivo Parve
+372 57450696
raivo@autra.ee

Columbia

Eurosierras
Mr. Juan Fernando Gomez
+574 322 9108
juangomez@eurosierras.com

France

La Campagne
Mr. Fabien Frechaud
+33 6 07788493 f.frechaud@lacampagne.fr